Home page> National Library> IT Directorate> eGov Section
This division is constituted of:
1. Project manager.
2. Content officer.
3. Security administrator.
4. Change management.
5. Public relations management.

Main roles and responsibilities:
1. Ensure constant security requirements fulfillment and specify user privileges.
2. Support e-Government project requirements.
3. Plan, organize, and execute needed security measures against unauthorized access to the database that may take place due to data manipulation or security breaches.
4. Participate in the development, execution, monitoring and maintenance of change management and its criteria.
5. Participate in library service receivers feedback revision.